GPAT 2022 Participating Institutes – Check Participating College List Here

NTA GPAT Participating Institutes 2022: Participating institutes of GPAT 2022 are the colleges wherever the score of the entrance exam is going to be accepted, and successful candidates are going to be considered for postgraduate pharmacy admissions. National Testing Agency (NTA) henceforward conducted the Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test for the purpose of screening admissions across more than 916 approved pharmacy institutes/university departments/affiliated faculties/constituent colleges.

Candidates who can qualify within the test are going to be eligible to apply for admissions to Master of Pharmacy programs offered in these GPAT 2022 participating institutes. It’s to be noted that candidates can apply for the admissions and there’s no common counseling as such. Admissions are available in more than 85,000 M.Pharmacy seats across twenty-four states and 3 union territories of India. Candidates will check the whole list of GPAT participating institutes 2022 together with total colleges and seats on this page.

GPAT 2022 Participating Institutes:

List of GPAT Participating Institutes 2022:

1 National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Mohali
2 Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi
3 University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chandigarh
4 Jadavpur University, Kolkata
5 Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai
6 Department of Pharmaceutics, IIT BHU, Varanasi
7 Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara
8 National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Hyderabad
9 Andhra University, Vishakhapatnam
10 Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur
11 University College of Pharmaceutical Science, Kakatiya University, Warangal
12 School of Pharmacy, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore
13 Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh
14 Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya, Sagar
15 Government College of Pharmacy, Bengaluru
16 Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak1
17 National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Raebareli
18 National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Ahmedabad
19 National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Kolkata
20 Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Manipal


21 JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty
22 Bombay College of Pharmacy, Mumbai
23 Poona College of Pharmacy, Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune
24 Seemanta Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Jharpokharia
25 Soniya Education Trust’s College of Pharmacy, Dharwad
26 Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani
27 Chitkara University, Patiala
28 KLE University College of Pharmacy, Belgaum
29 Sinhgad College of Pharmacy, Pune
30 Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai
31 SLT Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Bilaspur
32 SRM University, Chennai
33 PSG College of Pharmacy, Coimbatore
34 Amrita School of Pharmacy, Kochi
35 Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy, Bangalore
36 JSS College of Pharmacy, Mysuru
37 Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra
38 Nirma University, Ahmedabad

Candidates will download their scorecard then on. Post the result declaration, the GPAT Participating Institutes 2022 can conduct counseling for qualified candidates.

For more Entrance Exams Updates Subscribe to Our YouTube Channel. Click Here To Subscribe.
To Get Instant Updates Regarding Exams Join Telegram Channel. Click To Join Telegram Channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.