GPAT Participating Institutes 2020 – Check Participating College List Here

NTA GPAT Participating Institutes 2020: Participating institutes of GPAT 2020 are the colleges wherever the score of the entrance exam are going to be accepted, and successful candidates are going to be considered for postgraduate pharmacy admissions. National Testing Agency (NTA) henceforward conducted the Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test for the purpose of screening admissions across more than 916 approved pharmacy institutes/universities departments/affiliated faculties/constituent colleges.

Candidates who can qualify within the test are going to be eligible to apply for admissions to Master of Pharmacy programmes offered in these GPAT 2020 participating institutes. It’s to be noted that candidates can ought to apply for the admissions and there’s no common counselling as such. Admissions are available in more than 85,000 M.Pharmacy seats across twenty four states and 3 union territories of India. Candidates will check the whole list of GPAT participating institutes 2020 together with total colleges and seats on this page.

GPAT 2020 Participating Institutes:

List of GPAT Participating Institutes 2020:

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Mohali

Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi

University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chandigarh

Jadavpur University, Kolkata

Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai

Department of Pharmaceutics, IIT BHU, Varanasi

Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Vadodara

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Hyderabad

Andhra University, Vishakhapatnam

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur

University College of Pharmaceutical Science, Kakatiya University, Warangal

School of Pharmacy, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore

Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh

Dr Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya, Sagar

Government College of Pharmacy, Bengaluru

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Raebareli

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Kolkata

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Ahmedabad

Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Manipal

JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty

Bombay College of Pharmacy, Mumbai

Poona College of Pharmacy, Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune

Sri Ramachandra University, Chennai

Nirma University, Ahmedabad

Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra

JSS College of Pharmacy, Mysuru

Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy, Bangalore

Amrita School of Pharmacy, Kochi

PSG College of Pharmacy, Coimbatore

SRM University, Chennai

SLT Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Bilaspur

Sinhgad College of Pharmacy, Pune

KLE University College of Pharmacy, Belgaum

Chitkara University, Patiala

Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani

Soniya Education Trust’s College of Pharmacy, Dharwad

Seemanta Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Jharpokharia

Candidates will download their scorecard then on. Post the result declaration, the GPAT Participating Institutes 2020 can conduct counselling for qualified candidates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *