NTA NEET Admit Card 2019: Hall Ticket, Releasing Date

NTA NEET Admit Card 2019: Hall Ticket, Releasing Date – Download Admit Card Here

NTA NEET Admit Card 2019: National Testing Agency (NTA) can release NTA NEET Admit Card 2019 on Apr fifteen. The Admit Card of NEET is discharged in on-line mode solely. So as to be eligible for the issuance of NTA NEET 2019 Admit Card, candidates are needed to fill the application form. NTA are conducting NEET UG once a year and during a single shift.

It’s mandatory on the part of the candidates to hold the NTA NEET admit card 2019 with them to the examination hall. Candidates should conjointly ensure that they follow all the rules and regulations mentioned on the NEET 2019 admit card. The admit card of NT NEET 2019 are generated upon successfully filling the application form together with payment of the appliance fee.

It is important that the candidates rigorously check the main points mentioned on the NTA NEET admit card 2019, and contact the NTA NEET authorities just in case of any discrepancy. The main points on the admit card of NTA NEET 2019 also will be checked against the candidates’ original documents at the time of counselling admission. NTA NEET 2019 aspirants will check below for all the important admission associated with NTA NEET 2019 admit card together with important dates, steps to download and more.

NTA NEET 2019 Admit Card Date:

NTA NEET Exam is held on fifth may 2019. The exam are organized through offline mode (paper based mode). Candidates will get their NTA NEET Hall Ticket 2019 on fifteenth April 2019. It’ll be obtainable solely through on-line mode. After a number of weeks of the examination, the board can declare the result. The result are proclaimed on fifth June 2019. NEET answer key are published among a week after the examination.

NTA NEET Admit Card Schedule:

Events Details
Entry in the examination hall 7.30 AM to 9.30 AM
Completion of NEET exam 01.00 PM
Distribution of test books 9.45 AM
Commencement of NEET exam 10.00 AM

Changes in NTA NEET 2019 Admit Card:

No Proforma Requirement:
Till last year, admit card contained a separate proforma sheet during which candidates were needed to affix their postcard size photograph.
However, NEET 2019 Admit Card can solely carry the main admit card details and important directions, indicating that the proforma is no longer a requirement in NTA NEET 2019.

Separate Instructions Page:
This year, CBSE can issue a separate ‘Important Instructions’ page that forms Page two of NTA NEET Admit Card 2019 document.
NTA NEET 2019 Admit Card had instructions written on the same page because the admit card details, whereas second page had the proforma sheet. Check Instructions in NTA NEET 2019 Admit Card.

New Facts Related to NTA NEET Hall Ticket 2019:

No hard copy of NTA NEET 2019 Hall Ticket are going to be sent by post.
When downloading the document, a copy of the same in PDF format are going to be emailed to the registered ID.
As per a reserved judgment of the Delhi HC issued on April twenty six, all candidates, as well as those from NIOS/ Open schools and people above the higher age limit, are currently eligible to appear for NEET 2019. NEET Test Details in Tamil
Latest version of Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Internet Explorer is most popular while downloading the document.

How to Download NTA NEET Admit Card 2019?

NTA NEET UG aspirants will follow the stepwise procedure given below to download the NTA NEET admit card 2019.
Click on the link provided for NTA NEET 2019 admit card (will be updated as and once discharged by authorities).
Candidates are then needed to submit their Application/Registration number, date of birth, and security pin as it seems on the image so click on the ‘submit’ button.
The admit card of NTA NEET 2019 can appear on the screen.
Candidates are going to be able to save and download the admit card within the PDF format by clicking on ‘Print’ so saving it as PDF.
A printout of the admit card of NTA NEET 2019 may also be taken out by simply clicking on the ‘Print’ button.


Details mentioned on NTA NEET Admit Card 2019:

The details mentioned within the NTA NEET 2019 admit card can include the following:
Candidate’s Name
Candidate’s Roll number
Candidate’s Registration number
Exam Slot (Time), Examination Date & Timings
Date of NTA NEET 2019 Examination
Candidate’s Father’s and Mother’s Name
Candidate’s Date of Birth
Candidate’s Gender, Category, Sub-Category and Address
Medium (chosen) for the question paper
Exam Centre number and Address
Candidate’s Signature
IP Address, Date and Time of downloading of admit card of NEET 2019.

NEET Admit Card 2019 Documents to Carry:

Candidates should mandatorily carry the admit card of NTA NEET 2019 to the examination centre. The main points of other documents if required are mentioned on the admit card by the authorities and also the candidates will be needed to possess the same accordingly whereas appearing for NTA NEET 2019.

NTA NEET 2019 Exam Centers:

All the candidates (Indian, Foreign, PIO, OCI & NRI) got to choose 3 convenient cities for examination throughout the form filling. Candidates should make sure that they need to select the town centers in their state of residence or in neighbor cities solely. The center allotment are created by the computer. Below any circumstances, the selection of a city center will not be modified by the candidates & board. The exam center details are given below:

States Districts (Exam Centres)
Andaman & Nicobar Port Blair.
Andhra Pradesh Guntur, Kakinada, Kurnool, Nellore, Visakhapatnam, , Rajamundry, Tirupati, Vizianagaram, Vijayawada.
Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar
Assam Guwahati, Dibrugarh, Silchar, Tezpur.
Bihar Gaya, Patna.
Chattisgarh Raipur, Bilaspur.
Chandigarh Chandigarh.
Daman & Diu Daman
Delhi Delhi (Central), Delhi (East), Delhi (North), Delhi (South), Delhi (West).
Goa Panaji
Gujarat Ahmedabad, Anand, Rajkot, Vlsad, Surat, Bhavanagar, Gandhinagar, Godhra, Vadodara.
Madhya Pradesh Bhopal, Gwalior, Indore, Jabalpur, Ujjain.
Haryana Faridabad, Gurgaon.
Himachal Pradesh Dharamshala, , Hamirpur, Shimla.
Jharkhand Bokaro, Jamshedpur, Ranchi.
Karnataka Bangalore, Belgaum, Gulbarga, Mangalore, Davangere, Dharwad, Hubli, Mysore, Udupi.
Kerala Ernakulam, Kozhikode, Trivandrum, Alappuzha, Kannur, Kollam, Kottayam, Malappuram, Palakkad, Thrissur.
Lakshadweep Kavaratti.
Mizoram Aizawl.
Dadra & Nagar Haveli Silvassa
Maharashtra Aurangabad, Mumbai, Nagpur, Jalgaon, Kolhapur, Latur, Mumbai Suburban, Nanded, Satara, Nasik, Pune, Thane, Ahmednagar, Amravathi, Beed, Buldana, Solapur.
Jammu & Kashmir Jammu, Srinagar, Udhampur.
Manipur Imphal.
Meghalaya Shillong.
Nagaland Dimapur, Kohima.
Odisha Behrampur, Bhubaneshwar, Angul, Cuttack, Sambalpur, Rourkela.
Puducherry Puducherry.
Punjab Amritsar, Bhatinda, Jalandhar.
Rajasthan Ajmer, Bikaner, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Kota, Udaipur.
Sikkim Gangtok.
Tamil Nadu Chennai, Coimbatore, Ranga Reddy, Thiruvallur, Madurai, Salem, Tiruchirapalli, Kancheepuram, Khammam, Namakkal,Tirunelveli, Vellore.
Telangana Hyderabad, Warangal.
Tripura Agartala.
Uttarakhand Dehradun, Haldwani.
Uttar Pradesh Allahabad, Bareilly, Lucknow, Merrut, Roorkee, Noida, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Jhansi, Kanpur, Varanasi.
West Bengal Burdwan, Kharagpur, Kolkata, Siliguri, Durgapur, Hoogli, Howrah, 24 Pargana(North).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.